Home Books & Magazines THIS LAND: Entire Series by Wayne May (Books)

THIS LAND: Entire Series by Wayne May (Books)

$109.75 $89.95

This FIVE book series by Wayne May contains valuable information about Book of Mormon archaeology, Native American oral history, and Church History relating to this subject material.  This package includes one (1) each of  Volume One; This Land: Zarahemla and the Nephite Nation, Volume Two; This Land: Only One Cumorah, Volume Three; This Land: They Came from the East, Volume Four; This Land: America 2000 B.C. to 400 A.D.and Volume Five; Willards Cumorah.

Additional information

Weight 4.33 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 9 x 3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THIS LAND: Entire Series by Wayne May (Books)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…